Newest Translations

Megami Tensei Gaiden: Last Bible Mega Man & Bass Ninja Crusaders Home Alone

Newest Utilities

RGB2GBC (Color Ripper) LODModS Cmos 6502 ver 0.5 NESRevPlus

Newest Documents

Documents

Newest Reviews

Final Fantasy VI Relocalization Project Celes + Terra Link's Awakening DX VWF version Metroid: SR387

Newest Homebrew

Simplistic Tower of Hanoi Chicken of the Farm PROTO DERE .NES
Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - Final Fantasy VI Relocalization Project2019-02-18 04:31:39
NewHacks - Celes + Terra2019-02-17 23:14:11
NewHacks - Link's Awakening DX VWF version2019-02-15 15:01:38
NewHacks - Metroid: SR3872019-02-15 10:45:18
NewHacks - Menu Hack2019-02-15 08:25:23
NewHacks - Project II: Final Fantasy IV2019-02-15 07:42:52
NewHacks - Castlevania 3: Improved Controls2019-02-15 00:21:40
NewHacks - Castlevania: Improved Controls2019-02-15 00:18:20
NewTranslations - Godzilla: Kaijuu Daishingeki2019-02-15 00:03:43
NewHacks - SMA2 - Super Mario World Color Restoration2019-02-14 16:39:45
NewHacks - Castlevania: The Red Wizard2019-02-14 09:17:48
NewTranslations - Deep Dungeon III: Yuushi heno Tabi2019-02-14 05:54:10
NewHacks - Mega Man Remastered2019-02-13 19:53:08
NewHacks - Protoman: The Red Bomber2019-02-13 17:17:21
NewTranslations - Heracles no Eikou IV: Kamigami Kara no Okurimono2019-02-13 12:27:40
NewHacks - Secret of Mana - Relocalized2019-02-12 08:50:19
NewTranslations - Zoids Densetsu2019-02-09 17:18:45
NewHacks - Tetris Zero2019-02-08 12:27:19
NewUtilities - NINJA Patcher2019-02-08 01:55:51
NewHacks - Devil Crash Alternate Style2019-02-08 00:28:19


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Phantasy Star Generation: 4 - A Relocalization2019-02-01 02:14:30Fixed up the final sentence in the third paragraph, i left a couple of words out.
EditHacks - Mario's Picross X2019-01-31 21:22:41Clarification.
EditHacks - A Link to the Past DX2019-01-22 22:24:56Updated my old review
EditHacks - Mega Man 2: No Slide2019-01-21 13:36:24Refinements.
EditHacks - Batadvantage mod2019-01-19 11:34:04My original review contained mildly inaccurate information relating to the weapon power-up system and how this hack affected gameplay. This edit corrects the error.
EditHacks - Monty Mole Island 3 - Boom Boom's World2019-01-10 21:45:59typos and revision fix
EditHacks - Mario's Picross X2019-01-04 05:20:10I played more through the game, and I added more commentary as I said.
EditTranslations - Konami Wai Wai World2018-12-31 12:20:37Felt too much like a first draft; shouldn't emphasize the localization effort in the headline if it's such a minor point.
EditHacks - NBA Jam 2K17 - Overtime Edition2018-12-15 18:06:59more details
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-12-10 22:02:00I wanted to clarify, elaborate on a few things for the sake of my... anality? Thanks.
EditHacks - Mortal Kombat II - Hidden Characters Playable2018-11-25 15:37:00Corrections.
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-11-18 14:05:18Edited the review slightly to add more info and remove the recommended status because of how annoying the glitches are.
EditHacks - Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack2018-10-22 10:07:34Further reviews after intensove playing
EditHacks - Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack2018-10-18 11:26:03More detailed, constructive feedback
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-10-06 12:46:44after playing it all the way through and thinking about it more, I have changed certain opinions. This will be my final edit. Thanks.
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-09-30 00:04:57I made a error in my previous review. Thanks.
EditHacks - Grandia Voices & Video cutscenes Undub NTSC-U English2018-08-29 22:39:10Proofreading
EditHacks - Zelda - Link's Awakening DX Hero Mode2018-08-28 14:16:16The author fixed up the patch, so I thought I'd revise my review without actually deleting what I said about the original release (nor did I want to bloat the list up with another entry from me).
EditTranslations - Pokémon Trading Card Game 22018-08-24 16:15:48More proofreading, whoops!
EditTranslations - Pokémon Trading Card Game 22018-08-20 10:24:39Proofreading