Newest Hacks

Mega Man 4 Voyage Mega Man 3 - Ridley X Hack 5 Rick and Morty Batman Bros. Co-Op

Newest Translations

The Little Mermaid Holy Diver The Legend of the Mystical Ninja Bike Daisuki! Hashiriya Tamashii - Rider's Spirits

Newest Utilities

GBA Explorer FE9 Message Tool Command-Line Pack v1.03 Dino archiver

Newest Documents

Documents

Newest Reviews

NBA Jam 2K17 - Overtime Edition Let's Kill Iggy! Mario is Missing Done Right JIPS

Newest Homebrew

Block Dude Into the Blue RI Probe Star Evil

Featured Hack Images

Final Fantasy Original Advance Wars 2 - Defence Display Patch Sonic 2: Sonic 3 Edition An SMW Central Production

Featured Translation Images

Daisenryaku Nekketsu Kakutou Densetsu BioMetal Splatterhouse 3

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - NBA Jam 2K17 - Overtime Edition2018-12-14 15:34:14
NewHacks - Let's Kill Iggy!2018-12-13 07:49:38
NewHacks - Mario is Missing Done Right2018-12-12 01:43:31
NewUtilities - JIPS2018-12-11 20:42:15
NewHacks - F-Zero Nebula Highway2018-12-11 13:13:21
NewTranslations - Shin Kidou Senki Gundam W: Endless Duel2018-12-11 11:32:50
NewTranslations - Noobow2018-12-09 18:40:28
NewHacks - Lufia II: Rise of the Sinistrals EasyType2018-12-09 08:34:14
NewHacks - F-Zero Nebula Highway2018-12-07 02:21:52
NewHacks - F-Zero Nebula Highway2018-12-04 17:23:01
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack2018-12-04 10:12:47
NewHacks - Streets of Rage 2: Sailor Moon2018-12-04 00:49:19
NewHacks - Castlevania 2: Improved Controls2018-12-03 18:59:35
NewHacks - Castlevania II: Game Over Penalty Reduction2018-12-03 18:19:01
NewHacks - Castlevania II Annoyance Fixes2018-12-03 18:16:15
NewHacks - Harvest Moon - Intuitive Ranch Master2018-12-03 02:42:31
NewHacks - Donkey Kong Redux2018-12-03 02:34:35
NewHacks - Donkey Kong Country Palette restoration2018-12-02 00:00:18
NewHacks - CV AOS: Future Alucard Hack2018-12-01 18:51:09
NewHacks - Breath of Fresh Fire 22018-12-01 15:56:45


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-12-10 22:02:00I wanted to clarify, elaborate on a few things for the sake of my... anality? Thanks.
EditHacks - Mortal Kombat II - Hidden Characters Playable2018-11-25 15:37:00Corrections.
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-11-18 14:05:18Edited the review slightly to add more info and remove the recommended status because of how annoying the glitches are.
EditHacks - Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack2018-10-22 10:07:34Further reviews after intensove playing
EditHacks - Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack2018-10-18 11:26:03More detailed, constructive feedback
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-10-06 12:46:44after playing it all the way through and thinking about it more, I have changed certain opinions. This will be my final edit. Thanks.
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-09-30 00:04:57I made a error in my previous review. Thanks.
EditHacks - Grandia Voices & Video cutscenes Undub NTSC-U English2018-08-29 22:39:10Proofreading
EditHacks - Zelda - Link's Awakening DX Hero Mode2018-08-28 14:16:16The author fixed up the patch, so I thought I'd revise my review without actually deleting what I said about the original release (nor did I want to bloat the list up with another entry from me).
EditTranslations - Pokémon Trading Card Game 22018-08-24 16:15:48More proofreading, whoops!
EditTranslations - Pokémon Trading Card Game 22018-08-20 10:24:39Proofreading
EditHacks - Castlevania Reved Up!!2018-08-17 07:17:20I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - God of War 22018-08-17 06:01:31I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Metal of the Night2018-08-16 10:34:53I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Skels Revenge2018-08-16 09:46:58I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Bloody Adventures2018-08-16 02:54:34I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania: Chorus of Mysteries2018-08-16 02:53:37I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania: Blood Moon2018-08-16 02:51:23I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Fan Edition2018-08-16 02:48:08I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Orchestra of Despair2018-08-16 02:46:42I want to perfect my review