Newest Hacks

Mega Man 4 - Ridley X Hack 9 Shadowrun: Vikfield's mod Mendel Palace Vapor Coin Flip Fix

Newest Translations

Donkey Kong Shiryou Sensen: War of the Dead Double Dragon Double Dragon

Newest Utilities

Quake 3 Revolution Tools Griever's Pointer Searcher (English Translation) SPCTool PCSX 1.5 with Code Marker

Newest Documents

Documents

Newest Reviews

Metroid: SR387 Mega Man X5 Improvement Project Castlevania - Eternal Confrontation Mother 2.1 - Relocalized

Newest Homebrew

Into the Blue RI Probe Star Evil Lunar Limit

Featured Hack Images

THE Another of Super Metroid Gradius - Arrangement Chronicle Death Wicked Clown Bros. Jason's accurate colors for Friday the 13th

Featured Translation Images

Shanghai Ninja Rahoi! Lost Word of JeNnY: Ushinawareta Message Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - Metroid: SR3872018-08-18 19:44:43
NewHacks - Mega Man X5 Improvement Project2018-08-18 15:27:48
NewHacks - Castlevania - Eternal Confrontation2018-08-18 08:34:01
NewHacks - Mother 2.1 - Relocalized2018-08-18 00:46:03
NewHacks - Metroid: Spooky Mission2018-08-17 23:21:26
NewHacks - Metroid: SR3872018-08-17 23:17:09
NewHacks - A Link to the Past: Redux2018-08-17 15:30:41
NewHacks - Castlevania Simplified2018-08-17 05:52:03
NewHacks - Mother 2.1 - Relocalized2018-08-16 19:50:38
NewHacks - Super Contra - updated2018-08-16 17:32:37
NewHacks - Makaitoushi Sa-Ga Title Patch2018-08-16 16:58:12
NewHacks - Mother 2.1 - Relocalized2018-08-16 13:13:13
NewHacks - Fester's Quest Improvement2018-08-15 05:34:11
NewHacks - Mother 2.1 - Relocalized2018-08-14 23:14:39
NewHacks - Mega Man X6 Tweaks2018-08-14 10:36:47
NewHacks - Pepsiman (for NES)2018-08-14 02:03:05
NewHacks - Rockman/Mega Man 2 - Slide and Charge Shot2018-08-14 00:55:17
NewHacks - Castlevania: Dawn of Dignity (New Portraits Hack)2018-08-13 23:36:19
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros. Atarisized2018-08-13 12:07:52
NewHacks - Super Mario Land Colour2018-08-12 13:39:38


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Castlevania Reved Up!!2018-08-17 07:17:20I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - God of War 22018-08-17 06:01:31I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Metal of the Night2018-08-16 10:34:53I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Skels Revenge2018-08-16 09:46:58I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Bloody Adventures2018-08-16 02:54:34I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania: Chorus of Mysteries2018-08-16 02:53:37I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania: Blood Moon2018-08-16 02:51:23I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Fan Edition2018-08-16 02:48:08I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Orchestra of Despair2018-08-16 02:46:42I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania Retold2018-08-16 02:42:01I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Shadows2018-08-16 02:40:43I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania Remix2018-08-16 02:39:32I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - CastleVania Reborn2018-08-16 02:35:50I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania Overflow Darkness2018-08-16 02:32:01I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Mega Man X6 Tweaks2018-08-15 05:19:40Added some more extra customize windows
EditHacks - Pokémon Throwback2018-08-07 13:36:07Found another reason why the goal of this hack is no longer met in the newest revisions.
EditHacks - Castlevania - Curse Of Suffering2018-07-31 09:51:00I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania: Stairs of DOOM2018-07-31 07:33:11I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Hell's Fury2018-07-31 06:55:45I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Prelude Of Darkness (Collection)2018-07-26 12:53:33I want to perfect my review