Newest Translations

Sonic the Hedgehog Sonic the Hedgehog Sonic the Hedgehog 2 Sonic The Hedgehog 2

Newest Utilities

Metrandomizer FE12 Guide Name Tool CDmage SMB Graphics Workshop

Newest Documents

Documents

Newest Reviews

SMB Graphics Workshop No Image Available Lufia II Fixxxer Deluxe Radical Dreamers: Nusumenai Houseki

Newest Homebrew

Block Dude Into the Blue RI Probe Star Evil

Featured Hack Images

Pokemon: Ultra Violet Version Protoman - The New  Adventures Bubble Bobble Improvement Mega Man IV Simplified

Featured Translation Images

Castlevania: Symphony of the Night Golden Axe Warrior Bionic Commando Galahad

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewUtilities - SMB Graphics Workshop2018-10-18 15:46:48
NewDocuments - SMB3 Enemy Document (Organized)2018-10-18 09:57:43
NewHacks - Lufia II Fixxxer Deluxe2018-10-17 08:01:01
NewTranslations - Radical Dreamers: Nusumenai Houseki2018-10-17 05:58:49
NewHacks - The Legend of Zelda: Goddess of Wisdom2018-10-17 03:32:28
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack2018-10-16 23:59:29
NewTranslations - Ogre Battle: The March of the Black Queen2018-10-16 16:04:10
NewHacks - Castlevania III: Curse of the Moon Hack ROM2018-10-16 12:16:40
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack2018-10-16 07:52:02
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack2018-10-15 14:39:40
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack2018-10-15 11:49:06
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack2018-10-15 08:30:57
NewHacks - Castlevania 2: Improved Controls2018-10-14 12:28:06
NewHacks - Killer Instinct MSU-12018-10-14 01:08:21
NewHacks - Pokemon: Red Version (Emu Edition)2018-10-13 21:51:31
NewHomebrew - Block Dude2018-10-13 13:10:41
NewTranslations - Indra no Hikari2018-10-13 11:45:03
NewHacks - SMA2 - Super Mario World Color Restoration2018-10-13 07:36:22
NewHacks - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles IV: Turtles in Time MSU-12018-10-12 18:33:52
NewHacks - Dig Dug Redug2018-10-12 09:50:25


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Super Mario Bros. - Two Players Hack2018-10-18 11:26:03More detailed, constructive feedback
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-10-06 12:46:44after playing it all the way through and thinking about it more, I have changed certain opinions. This will be my final edit. Thanks.
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2018-09-30 00:04:57I made a error in my previous review. Thanks.
EditHacks - Grandia Voices & Video cutscenes Undub NTSC-U English2018-08-29 22:39:10Proofreading
EditHacks - Zelda - Link's Awakening DX Hero Mode2018-08-28 14:16:16The author fixed up the patch, so I thought I'd revise my review without actually deleting what I said about the original release (nor did I want to bloat the list up with another entry from me).
EditTranslations - Pokémon Trading Card Game 22018-08-24 16:15:48More proofreading, whoops!
EditTranslations - Pokémon Trading Card Game 22018-08-20 10:24:39Proofreading
EditHacks - Castlevania Reved Up!!2018-08-17 07:17:20I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - God of War 22018-08-17 06:01:31I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Metal of the Night2018-08-16 10:34:53I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Skels Revenge2018-08-16 09:46:58I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Bloody Adventures2018-08-16 02:54:34I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania: Chorus of Mysteries2018-08-16 02:53:37I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania: Blood Moon2018-08-16 02:51:23I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Fan Edition2018-08-16 02:48:08I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Orchestra of Despair2018-08-16 02:46:42I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania Retold2018-08-16 02:42:01I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania - Shadows2018-08-16 02:40:43I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - Castlevania Remix2018-08-16 02:39:32I want to perfect my review
EditHacks - CastleVania Reborn2018-08-16 02:35:50I want to perfect my review