Newest Translations

Brave Prove Daisenryaku VII Itadaki Street: Watashi no Mise ni Yottette DOOM

Newest Utilities

[FDS] Super Mario Bros 2 (Japan) Level Editor - jGreatEd Game Genie Good Guy Jackal Level Editor Crash 2 Level Editor

Newest Reviews

Pokemon Grape LaSalle Ishii's Childs Quest SMW The Crown Tale Mario is Missing Done Right

Newest Homebrew

Double Symbol Rex Run for Game Boy DeadlyNeuroEf Circle Boy

Featured Hack Images

Knuckles in Sonic 1 Spirit bug fix Mario is a Drug Addict Rockman 5: Blues no Chousen

Featured Translation Images

SD Gundam: Winner's History Royal Edoma Engine Family Tennis Brigandine: Grand Edition

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - Pokemon Grape2020-01-21 18:05:37
NewTranslations - LaSalle Ishii's Childs Quest2020-01-20 22:34:37
NewHacks - SMW The Crown Tale2020-01-20 20:44:52
NewHacks - Mario is Missing Done Right2020-01-20 16:13:56
NewHacks - Mega Man the Wily Wars SRAM+2020-01-20 14:19:01
NewHacks - Mega Man III Simplified2020-01-19 18:20:45
NewHacks - Voyage - A Sorceress' Vacation2020-01-19 17:45:51
NewHacks - Mario is Missing Done Right2020-01-19 16:08:03
NewHacks - SMW The Crown Tale2020-01-19 13:08:38
NewHacks - Dragoon X Omega II - Easy Mode2020-01-19 12:05:36
NewHacks - Sega Smash Pack - Autoboot Hacks2020-01-19 01:52:15
NewHacks - Mega Man X5 Improvement Project2020-01-18 23:03:03
NewHacks - Castlevania: Portrait of Elegance (New Portraits Hack)2020-01-18 13:34:38
NewHacks - Zelda II Easy2020-01-18 09:59:20
NewTranslations - Mizzurna Falls2020-01-18 09:03:54
NewTranslations - Densetsu no Ogre Battle Gaiden: Zenobia no Ouji2020-01-18 07:30:32
NewHacks - Metroid - Eris 20122020-01-18 01:01:12
NewHacks - Nekketsu Kouha - Kunio Kun sprite hack2020-01-17 17:17:08
NewHacks - Better Colors2020-01-17 13:57:21
NewHacks - EightBound2020-01-16 23:02:35


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - SMW The Crown Tale2020-01-21 14:43:35Wanted to add an edit to my review as the author of the hack messaged and clarified a nitpick I had about the game.
EditHacks - Mega Man the Wily Wars SRAM+2020-01-21 03:17:33I got Ar8temis008's gender wrong (oops), but she mentioned something which is worth noting. (Also, changed a couple of sentences for clarify.)
EditHacks - Hyper Metroid2020-01-14 07:48:05I replayed the game and wanted to correct my opinion I made regarding my slightly critical opinions of the developer's story.
EditHacks - FF6 - Brave New World2020-01-12 14:50:35Tried the update.
EditHacks - Mega Man X3 - Zero Project V4.0 (Base Mod)2020-01-11 01:52:45revised
EditHacks - The Legend of Zelda - Majora's Mask - Masked Quest2019-12-30 21:13:37Changing my opinions for the new update, and my personal progress.
EditHacks - Super Metroid Turbo!2019-12-17 15:30:05Part of the review is no longer true, the author addressed the issue I had by updating the patch, which I really appreciate. Also revised the review a bit.
EditHacks - Miami Vice: The Videogame2019-12-13 15:37:54Edited, the bug was fixed.
EditHacks - Super Mario World: Just Keef Edition2019-12-08 19:27:23I added a comment on the different versions of the hack.
EditHacks - Mega Man 3 Revamped2019-12-08 15:16:31Review now reflects changes made to version 1.1
EditHacks - Balloon Fight - 4 players hack2019-12-07 23:37:41Edit
EditHacks - Sailor Moon Fighter S2019-12-07 23:36:12(minor clerical errors)
EditHacks - Mortal Kombat Champion Edition2019-12-07 18:38:07Author pm me nicely, ask what was wrong, did run test and it was my error because I had not play for a long time.
EditHacks - FFT - Dark Knight Ramza2019-12-02 19:23:50Additional information, and followup.
EditHacks - Mortal Kombat Champion Edition2019-12-01 14:58:25I have already made the ROM plyabla, and I'm now ready to mkake the real review
EditHacks - Mega Man 3 Improvement2019-12-01 09:32:26The hack is fixed, therefore, and already the opinion that there were also about old versions of this modification
EditHacks - Rockman CX2019-12-01 08:55:51Forgot another moment from the list... And slightly corrected the text, for there twice met a number, or rather paragraph 13
EditTranslations - Faxanadu2019-11-30 10:01:47Added details
EditHacks - Legend of Zelda: Awakening of Onyx2019-11-27 00:38:38Corrected other hack mentioned. Zelda Badlands should have been Zelda Outlands
EditHacks - Castlevania: Dawn of Dio2019-11-24 08:08:50Wanted to add something.