Newest Translations

Kaiketsu Yanchamaru 2: Karakuri Land Rampage: World Tour Puyo Puyo Parasite Eve

Newest Utilities

Arcana Monster Reader Goof Troop Level Editor The World Ends With You - Original Japanese Dub Patcher SlowR3KA

Newest Documents

Documents

Newest Reviews

Phantasy Star Castlevania Akatsuki no Rhapsody: ikusatatsu's castle Super Mario Bros. NES - PAL Revision B Mega Man 4 Voyage

Newest Homebrew

Escape Obliterizer Deluxe John 3:16 Kid Funky The Roadhog Frog

Featured Hack Images

Celes + Terra Ultimate Zombies Ate My Neighbors Clipdata Hack Paladin's Quest EasyType

Featured Translation Images

Suishou no Dragon Blood of Bahamut Panic in Nakayoshi World Alien Syndrome

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewTranslations - Phantasy Star2020-05-29 21:36:45
NewHacks - Castlevania Akatsuki no Rhapsody: ikusatatsu's castle2020-05-29 13:29:36
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros. NES - PAL Revision B2020-05-29 13:28:01
NewHacks - Mega Man 4 Voyage2020-05-29 06:00:23
NewHacks - Rockman 5 EX: Shijou Saidai no Kiki!!!2020-05-29 01:35:01
NewHacks - Super Luigi Sunshine (Now with Luigi's voice)2020-05-28 16:49:24
NewHacks - A Simple Quest2020-05-28 02:56:42
NewHacks - Mega Man X SA12020-05-27 22:29:43
NewHacks - Deadpool Hardcore Edition2020-05-27 00:42:57
NewHacks - Ninja Gaiden - Dragon Scroll2020-05-26 22:30:51
NewTranslations - ToeJam & Earl2020-05-26 19:52:40
NewHacks - Super Mario Land DX2020-05-26 16:47:30
NewHacks - Mega Man X SA12020-05-26 05:09:39
NewHacks - Mega Man IV: Eons of Dreams Part 42020-05-25 12:30:28
NewTranslations - Ogre Battle: The March of the Black Queen2020-05-24 19:58:40
NewHacks - Mega Man X SA12020-05-24 19:45:42
NewHacks - Super Metroid Phazon Hack 0.32020-05-24 05:18:41
NewHacks - Secret of Evermore Gameplay Balance Patch2020-05-24 04:44:56
NewHacks - Mega Man X SA12020-05-23 18:19:58
NewHacks - Pac-Man NES - GFX Restoration2020-05-23 01:15:00


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Rockman Cray2020-05-29 06:14:45Updated the title to be more accurate to the rest of my entries
EditHacks - Mega Man X SA12020-05-28 10:38:10Update to 1.1
EditHacks - Mega Man X SA12020-05-25 11:38:06Discovered new bug.
EditHacks - Mega Man X SA12020-05-24 23:09:32Found additional bugs
EditHacks - Mega Man X SA12020-05-24 01:21:36Update review for new version
EditHacks - Mega Man X SA12020-05-22 12:59:00Updated review for v1.1
EditTranslations - The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening DX2020-05-16 11:35:55I made a mistake on choosing options, my bad, everything was working well.
EditHacks - Super Luigi Sunshine (Now with Luigi's voice)2020-05-16 01:37:13Adding additional content.
EditHacks - Castlevania - Symphony of the Night - HardType2020-05-15 00:02:21Played through again and reassessed my initial review.
EditHacks - Castlevania: Blood Moon2020-05-13 04:40:29I updated my review
EditHacks - Castlevania 2 Rev Edition2020-05-12 19:19:29corrected spelling
EditHacks - Castlevania 2 Remix2020-05-11 12:56:55corrected inaccuracy and added more about the gameplay
EditHacks - Castlevania 2 Rev Edition2020-05-11 12:52:06corrected grammar
EditHacks - Mega Man X3 PSOne PAL to NTSC2020-05-11 11:08:06The music fade issue was a problem with my emulator, not with the patched game, so I'm removing that from my review.
EditHacks - Castlevania: The Holy Relics2020-05-08 17:25:36edit to elaborate on a couple of things
EditUtilities - SMB3 Workshop2020-05-08 16:51:31This editor is archaic, and out of development. It has been replaced by Foundry.
EditHacks - Better Majora's Mask2020-05-08 03:05:16Updated the headline :)
EditHacks - Doom (GBA) - PC Doom Total Conversion2020-05-07 13:38:28Made a few tests with the save types on my flashcart and I was able to save, so I want to correct my review
EditHacks - Better Majora's Mask2020-05-07 04:55:44My previoua review reflected a wrongful patch uploaded by the author
EditHacks - Better Majora's Mask2020-05-06 14:37:47No longer the case, issue was completely addressed