Newest Hacks

Refill Weapon after Death Refill Weapon after Death Balloon Fight - 4 players hack Miami Vice: The Videogame

Newest Translations

Mega Man 2 Doki Doki Penguin Land Doki Doki Penguin Land Dragon's Lair

Newest Utilities

Crash 2 Level Editor BARF! Tilemap Studio Lightweight Checksum Calculator

Newest Reviews

Sailor Moon Fighter S Fushigi no Dungeon 2: Fuurai no Shiren Rent a Hero Cleopatra no Mahou

Newest Homebrew

Rex Run for Game Boy DeadlyNeuroEf Circle Boy Nova the Squirrel

Featured Hack Images

Apocalyptic Explosion Rise of Lu Bu Super Mario Bros. 3 by Luis Parasite Eve Font Hack

Featured Translation Images

Rally de Europe Panic Restaurant Royal Stone Little Nemo: The Dream Master

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - Sailor Moon Fighter S2019-12-06 22:23:43
NewTranslations - Fushigi no Dungeon 2: Fuurai no Shiren2019-12-05 17:36:05
NewTranslations - Rent a Hero2019-12-05 09:28:41
NewTranslations - Cleopatra no Mahou2019-12-05 09:15:40
NewHacks - Miami Vice: The Videogame2019-12-04 16:15:22
NewHacks - Mega Man III (V1.2)2019-12-04 10:37:30
NewHacks - Rockman 3: Deft2019-12-04 10:24:19
NewHacks - Rockman 3: God World 22019-12-04 10:10:57
NewHacks - Rockman 3 - Alpha2019-12-04 08:48:46
NewHacks - Rockman 2 - Endless2019-12-04 08:27:10
NewHacks - Rockman 2 SP2019-12-04 08:18:53
NewHacks - Fire Emblem: Heaven's Bloom2019-12-03 14:44:58
NewHacks - Pemburu Vampir's HoD Palette Hack2019-12-03 13:56:58
NewHacks - Mega Man 4 Voyage2019-12-03 09:57:39
NewHacks - Mega Man X3 - Zero Project V4.0 (Base Mod)2019-12-03 00:27:00
NewHacks - Contra: Hard Corps - IT.GAMER Ultra Hack v2.02019-12-02 23:50:59
NewHacks - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles of Rage Remix2019-12-02 20:46:07
NewHacks - Super Mario World - The Lost Levels2019-12-02 10:13:51
NewHacks - Original Sunset Wilds title card & sprites for MK - SC2019-12-02 05:29:32
NewHacks - Enable bosses and secret menus2019-12-02 01:05:20


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - FFT - Dark Knight Ramza2019-12-02 19:23:50Additional information, and followup.
EditHacks - Mortal Kombat Champion Edition2019-12-01 14:58:25I have already made the ROM plyabla, and I'm now ready to mkake the real review
EditHacks - Mega Man 3 Improvement2019-12-01 09:32:26The hack is fixed, therefore, and already the opinion that there were also about old versions of this modification
EditHacks - Rockman CX2019-12-01 08:55:51Forgot another moment from the list... And slightly corrected the text, for there twice met a number, or rather paragraph 13
EditTranslations - Faxanadu2019-11-30 10:01:47Added details
EditHacks - Legend of Zelda: Awakening of Onyx2019-11-27 00:38:38Corrected other hack mentioned. Zelda Badlands should have been Zelda Outlands
EditHacks - Castlevania: Dawn of Dio2019-11-24 08:08:50Wanted to add something.
EditHacks - SMB3 RELOADED2019-11-24 01:04:16change recommendation
EditHacks - Chrono Trigger: Bugfix and Uncensoring Patch2019-11-15 20:52:54I made an unfair review before based on some super subjective issues I had. The author reached out to me to not only thank me for my lack of recommendation but offered to even help me make the changes to make it what I wanted (I had done this before but some of the newer changes would have taken a lot more time to revert/change). But I was not being honest with myself that I wouldn't recommend the romhack after I literally followed it for 2 years on the forum. It deserves recommendations even if its to use as a base for your own personal changes.
EditHacks - Mega Man 3 Revamped2019-11-13 13:21:35After playing a bit more, my opinion has vastly improved. Updating the review to reflect that.
EditHacks - Castlevania: Dawn of Dio2019-11-12 19:08:20For some things that i need to put
EditHacks - Quest for the Missing Hat2019-11-08 21:58:07Spelling/grammar corrections.
EditHacks - The Legend of Zelda - Trial of Courage2019-11-08 10:10:14Corrected spelling error and slight clarification.
EditHacks - Harder Final Boss2019-11-06 07:45:02Changed only a single word, improving the sentence it was in. No other changes
EditHacks - Faerie Coconut2019-11-06 04:04:14Header slightly altered to bring it more up-to-date. Also updated main body with slight adjustments, for easier reading and enhanced clarity.
EditHacks - Herbal Boost2019-11-06 03:58:48Unfortunately, it still had a couple of formatting and grammatical issues, which I had forgotten about. Hopefully, that's the last of them sorted. -_-'
EditHacks - Normal Mario Bros.2019-11-06 03:42:46Fixed a text error
EditHacks - Magical Herb2019-11-05 08:24:52Header slightly altered to make it more up-to-date. Also, main body updated for easier reading, and to clarify my position on the minor animation issue.
EditHacks - Herbal Boost2019-11-05 08:16:36Header slightly altered to make it more up-to-date.
EditHacks - Early Luna2019-11-05 08:12:50Header slightly altered to make it more up-to-date.