Newest Hacks

Newest Translations

Vandal Hearts Rockman & Forte Sqoon City Connection

Newest Utilities

Super Robot Wars Alpha HMMT Dumper/Inserter Legend of Zelda Map Generator SNES Opcode Searcher

Newest Documents

Documents

Newest Reviews

New Mario Bros. Rockman Exhaust - Revamped Feminine Fantasy SMB Paradyce2j

Featured Hack Images

Metroid Legacy Super Mario Bros. Pocket Edition Binary Land - Penguins Family Binary Land - Penguins Family

Featured Translation Images

Miracle Girls Wizardry II: Llylgamyn no Isan Battle Soccer: Field no Hasha Karnov

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - New Mario Bros.2020-11-23 21:46:50
NewHacks - Rockman Exhaust - Revamped2020-11-23 16:02:24
NewHacks - SMB Paradyce2j2020-11-23 01:20:14
NewHacks - Feminine Fantasy2020-11-22 21:29:04
NewHacks - Zelda 2 Redux2020-11-22 18:46:03
NewHacks - Mortal Kombat II 32x - Ultimate Edition2020-11-22 16:06:17
NewHacks - Mega Man Ultra2020-11-22 08:26:40
NewTranslations - Secret of Mana2020-11-21 17:56:09
NewHacks - Contra III: The Alien Wars Restoration2020-11-21 17:35:08
NewHacks - Super Ghouls'n Ghosts Restoration2020-11-21 17:20:08
NewHacks - Doom 64 Brightness + Features Menu2020-11-21 11:41:16
NewTranslations - Secret of Mana2020-11-20 20:14:40
NewHacks - EarthBound: MSU-1 Hip Hop Journey2020-11-20 04:04:29
NewTranslations - Remote Control Dandy2020-11-20 03:51:25
NewHacks - Wario Land 2 - Remix2020-11-19 15:40:33
NewHacks - Doom 64 Brightness + Features Menu2020-11-19 15:03:48
NewTranslations - Secret of Mana2020-11-19 03:00:05
NewHacks - New Super Mario World2020-11-18 18:58:36
NewHacks - The Legend of Zelda - Perils of Darkness2020-11-18 01:52:14
NewHacks - New Super Mario World2020-11-17 23:50:36


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Doom 64 Brightness + Features Menu2020-11-21 16:55:11Change to reflect the author's updates.
EditTranslations - Secret of Mana2020-11-21 01:28:48Kept playing much much more hours and came to a new conclusion.
EditHacks - New Super Mario World2020-11-20 13:31:17game version update
EditHacks - Pokémon Throwback2020-11-12 16:42:18Update
EditHacks - Super Mario Kart - Epic Racers2020-11-08 05:48:42Because I needed to correct a small error.
EditHacks - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Return to New York2020-11-06 20:04:08Edit post to reflect improvements in new version
EditHacks - Star Fox Exploration Showcase2020-11-05 21:27:54Hack Updated
EditHacks - The Terminator Remastered Edition2020-11-05 14:57:17Spelling, again. Sorry!
EditHacks - The Terminator Remastered Edition2020-11-05 14:46:12Spelling/Additional issues found in the hack
EditHacks - The Legend of Zelda - Perils of Darkness2020-11-04 02:15:58Updated review to fit latest update.
EditHacks - Sonic Improvement Vol.22020-10-27 10:24:18Version 1.4 was released, I looked at it and compared it with the earlier version and the original. Therefore, I decided to " update my opinion about this creation"
EditHacks - All-Stars + World Luigi in Super Mario Advance 22020-10-21 11:26:19Made a few corrections
EditHacks - The Legend of Zelda: A New Light2020-10-14 19:07:02Saw there was a patch update and decided to amend my review.
EditHacks - The Legend of Zelda - Perils of Darkness2020-10-13 21:25:34Add information!
EditHacks - Secret of Mana: Relocalized2020-10-13 12:10:59I spelled "consonants" as "constants" because of my stupid phone's auto correct. Please allow me to update.
EditHacks - Secret of Mana: Relocalized2020-10-13 02:42:24Found more spelling and grammar errors.
EditHacks - Ocarina of Time Redux2020-10-06 07:46:48Edited review to reflect additions since V1.0
EditHacks - Super Mario Bros. Resprited2020-10-05 11:57:51Changing review after author took my feedback into account and re-did some portions.
EditHacks - Seiken Densetsu 3: bugfix edition2020-10-04 12:23:12typo
EditHacks - The Addams Family - Afterlife Edition2020-10-02 23:30:52(Update)