Newest Translations

Zexas Limited Konami's Billiards Mappy Konami's Baseball

Newest Utilities

Crash 2 Level Editor BARF! Tilemap Studio Lightweight Checksum Calculator

Newest Reviews

Zelda II - Part 3 Zelda II - Part 2 CXSZELDA - Hyrule's Doom Probotector (E) Hit Point Restoration Hack

Newest Homebrew

Rex Run for Game Boy DeadlyNeuroEf Circle Boy Nova the Squirrel

Featured Hack Images

Celes + Terra SD2 Improvement Citadel Unleashed Valis++

Featured Translation Images

Doraemon: Giga Zombie no Gyakushuu DoReMi Fantasy: Milon no DokiDoki Daibouken Kunio Kun no Nekketsu Soccer League RPG Maker - Super Dante

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - Zelda II - Part 32019-12-13 07:22:09
NewHacks - Zelda II - Part 22019-12-13 06:35:20
NewHacks - CXSZELDA - Hyrule's Doom2019-12-13 05:43:06
NewHacks - F-Zero X Climax2019-12-12 20:40:52
NewHacks - The Legend of Zelda - Another Evil2019-12-12 18:38:12
NewHacks - Probotector (E) Hit Point Restoration Hack2019-12-12 17:31:56
NewHacks - Strange Mario Bros. Fix2019-12-12 04:53:21
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros. [New Levels Pack]2019-12-12 03:30:38
NewHacks - Timecrisis: Fall of The Moon2019-12-12 00:05:03
NewHacks - Metroid mOTHER+992019-12-11 12:15:17
NewHacks - Dr. Alex2019-12-10 13:06:37
NewHacks - Mortal Kombat Champion Edition2019-12-10 12:00:38
NewHacks - Super Mario Bros 1 SMAS - NESised2019-12-10 06:22:11
NewHacks - Ghosts'n Goblins Restoration2019-12-10 02:42:50
NewHacks - Schala Edition2019-12-10 02:32:31
NewHacks - Prince of Persia 2 - Remastered Edition2019-12-09 14:42:29
NewHacks - Super Turrican Plus2019-12-08 04:52:14
NewTranslations - King Colossus2019-12-07 13:15:23
NewHacks - Mystical Ninja Goemon Hack2019-12-07 09:51:46
NewHacks - Balloon Fight - 4 players hack2019-12-07 00:32:08


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Miami Vice: The Videogame2019-12-13 15:37:54Edited, the bug was fixed.
EditHacks - Super Mario World: Just Keef Edition2019-12-08 19:27:23I added a comment on the different versions of the hack.
EditHacks - Mega Man 3 Revamped2019-12-08 15:16:31Review now reflects changes made to version 1.1
EditHacks - I wanna be your friend2019-12-08 04:33:09Corrected a typo error. "RDHN"... I always fail at writing words, unfortunately.
EditHacks - Balloon Fight - 4 players hack2019-12-07 23:37:41Edit
EditHacks - Sailor Moon Fighter S2019-12-07 23:36:12(minor clerical errors)
EditHacks - Mortal Kombat Champion Edition2019-12-07 18:38:07Author pm me nicely, ask what was wrong, did run test and it was my error because I had not play for a long time.
EditHacks - FFT - Dark Knight Ramza2019-12-02 19:23:50Additional information, and followup.
EditHacks - Mortal Kombat Champion Edition2019-12-01 14:58:25I have already made the ROM plyabla, and I'm now ready to mkake the real review
EditHacks - Mega Man 3 Improvement2019-12-01 09:32:26The hack is fixed, therefore, and already the opinion that there were also about old versions of this modification
EditHacks - Rockman CX2019-12-01 08:55:51Forgot another moment from the list... And slightly corrected the text, for there twice met a number, or rather paragraph 13
EditTranslations - Faxanadu2019-11-30 10:01:47Added details
EditHacks - Legend of Zelda: Awakening of Onyx2019-11-27 00:38:38Corrected other hack mentioned. Zelda Badlands should have been Zelda Outlands
EditHacks - Castlevania: Dawn of Dio2019-11-24 08:08:50Wanted to add something.
EditHacks - SMB3 RELOADED2019-11-24 01:04:16change recommendation
EditHacks - Chrono Trigger: Bugfix and Uncensoring Patch2019-11-15 20:52:54I made an unfair review before based on some super subjective issues I had. The author reached out to me to not only thank me for my lack of recommendation but offered to even help me make the changes to make it what I wanted (I had done this before but some of the newer changes would have taken a lot more time to revert/change). But I was not being honest with myself that I wouldn't recommend the romhack after I literally followed it for 2 years on the forum. It deserves recommendations even if its to use as a base for your own personal changes.
EditHacks - Mega Man 3 Revamped2019-11-13 13:21:35After playing a bit more, my opinion has vastly improved. Updating the review to reflect that.
EditHacks - Castlevania: Dawn of Dio2019-11-12 19:08:20For some things that i need to put
EditHacks - Quest for the Missing Hat2019-11-08 21:58:07Spelling/grammar corrections.
EditHacks - The Legend of Zelda - Trial of Courage2019-11-08 10:10:14Corrected spelling error and slight clarification.