Newest Hacks

Ms. Pac-Man 32 Maze Crush! Darkwing Duck Sound Test Double Dribble (Audio Fix) Mart Bart

Newest Translations

Final Fantasy III Ganbare Goemon 2: Kiteretsu Shougun Magginesu The King of Fighters R-1 Digital Monster Card Game Ver. WonderSwan Color

Newest Utilities

DashEditor - Mega Man Legends Translation Toolkit Terranigma Data Reader Yoshi's Island randomizer Zanac Graphics Utilities

Newest Reviews

Elibean Nights Zelda3 Parallel Worlds Ocarina of Time REDUX Shin Megami Tensei

Newest Homebrew

fds_keyboard_test fds_joypad_test Escape Obliterizer Deluxe John 3:16

Featured Hack Images

El Viento Enhancement Super Mario Bros 3 Challenge Stomp on Brothers Head Rockman Cray 5

Featured Translation Images

Dragon Power Kouryuu Densetsu Villgust: Kieta Shoujo Wonder Project J: Kikai no Shonen Pino Hyper Iria

Recent Updates

Latest New Reviews
TypeTitleTime
NewHacks - Elibean Nights2020-07-08 11:06:05
NewHacks - Zelda3 Parallel Worlds2020-07-08 00:05:13
NewHacks - Ocarina of Time REDUX2020-07-07 17:58:12
NewTranslations - Shin Megami Tensei2020-07-07 15:52:49
NewTranslations - Ganbare Goemon 2: Kiteretsu Shougun Magginesu2020-07-07 14:40:01
NewHacks - Phantasy Star III General Improvement2020-07-06 19:42:24
NewHacks - Phantasy Star CSI2020-07-05 18:00:32
NewHacks - Metroid Other ZM2020-07-05 12:01:09
NewHacks - Starlight Mario2020-07-05 08:42:47
NewTranslations - Nekketsu Kakutou Densetsu2020-07-05 01:55:04
NewHacks - Rhythm Heaven Touchless2020-07-04 19:35:41
NewTranslations - Digital Monster Card Game Ver. WonderSwan Color2020-07-04 11:02:31
NewTranslations - Donald Duck no Mahou no Boushi2020-07-04 08:54:27
NewHacks - Final Fantasy 3: Divergent Paths2020-07-04 03:50:24
NewHacks - Sonic ERaZor2020-07-04 00:05:53
NewHacks - Sonic Tetris2020-07-03 23:55:43
NewHacks - SMB2 Improvement2020-07-03 23:26:08
NewHacks - Zelda starring Zelda 2 (SNES)2020-07-03 23:06:49
NewHacks - tfz's LoD Encounter Rate Bugfix2020-07-03 17:44:01
NewHacks - Ordinary Sonic ROM Hack2020-07-03 09:07:14


Last Updated Reviews
TypeTitleTimeReason
EditHacks - Red Blood For Blackthorne2020-07-04 08:51:20Edits.
EditHacks - Magical Quest 3 - No Letterbox Hack2020-06-30 10:38:17Correction of misspelling.
EditHacks - Contra III Slowdown Removal2020-06-29 19:20:50I got it working so just wanted to update my review to reflect this.
EditHacks - Mega Man X3 PSOne PAL to NTSC2020-06-24 15:41:41Confirmed that my version of the game DOES match the CRC, and the problem with the checksum was because I was using xdelta, not xdelta3.
EditTranslations - Dragon Warrior2020-06-21 21:24:16"uses not" was misspelled as "usesn ot"
EditHacks - Super Mario Bros (EXE)2020-06-20 12:03:30I tried doing it for 1.0, then it changed to this.
EditHacks - Rockman 6: Unique Harassment2020-06-19 10:43:38the game has improved and deserves to be recommended
EditHacks - Seiken Densetsu 3: bugfix edition2020-06-18 10:34:16review
EditHacks - Rockman 6: Unique Harassment2020-06-17 18:38:24Expanded the review and fixed some grammar.
EditHacks - Rockman 6: Unique Harassment2020-06-14 07:36:35Since version 1.1 was released, I had to look at it. Therefore, the opinion has been changed about this creation. + correction of some errors
EditHacks - Castlevania 3 Gold Edition2020-06-12 23:05:16I’m sorry for messing up on the review. After playing through the game again I have significantly changed my opinion about the difficultY and I think it’s really important that I get it right because I don’t want to give bad info especially since my review is the only one at this time. Please let me update this
EditHacks - Card Mode2020-06-11 11:21:40I revised the review to reflect more on my true feelings. Sorry for the inconvenience.
EditHacks - Card Mode2020-06-11 09:33:45I looked further into the hack and discovered I had to edit my review to make the issue more clear.
EditHacks - Mega Man X SA12020-06-06 19:43:58More information to provide to the RHDN users.
EditHacks - Rockman 6: Unique Harassment2020-06-06 06:49:37Another Correction text
EditHacks - Rockman 6: Unique Harassment2020-06-05 15:13:17Tatsu released a new version with several quality-of-life changes that substantially mitigate, without entirely removing, the previously appalling initial difficulty.
EditHacks - Rockman 6: Unique Harassment2020-06-05 12:46:53Edited review
EditHacks - Seiken Densetsu 3: bugfix edition2020-06-04 18:59:56Revision.
EditHacks - Mega Man X SA12020-06-04 04:00:20The rom hacker fixed the bugs and glitches I mentioned existed in his rom patch. I was very impressed with the new version and hope everyone gives it a try.
EditHacks - Deadpool2020-06-03 18:22:40I missed the Ninjga Gaiden 3 game, mentioning Ninja Gaiden 1 instead as the comparison of the challenge of the hack goes!